As you gain trust and reputation on Eggitt you will start to earn Badges. Here is the complete list.

Note that the trust level for each badge continually changes depending on the total trust of the site.

Image Badge Name Trust Level
Beginner 0
Novice 1-2
Amateur 2-5
Expert 6-10
Elite 11-20
Grand Master 21-50
Trusted Egger Awarded by Eggitt
Toggle Footbar